Vincennes Obituaries

  • Obituaries for Sunday, May 24, 2015

    Shirley M. Kitchell, Joseph J. Lorig, Carolyn F. Seals, Richard F. Sievers, Erin Jaclyn...

    Posted on May 24th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Saturday, May 23, 2015

    Marilyn Riser Atkinson, Erin Jaclyn Kay Smith ...

    Posted on May 22nd,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Friday, May 22, 2015

    Robert Jones, Shirley M. Kitchell, Martin Miller ...

    Posted on May 22nd,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, May 21, 2015

    Myron E. Fellows, Betty Lou Fields, Russel D. Holmes ...

    Posted on May 21st,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Posted on May 20th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    LaVerne Schroeder, David Ray Watson Jr. ...

    Posted on May 19th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Sunday, May 17, 2015

    Sherry L. Laslie, Jan L. Utt ...

    Posted on May 17th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Saturday, May 16, 2015

    Ruth E. Bean, Edna M. Donnoe, James T. Sweeten Sr. ...

    Posted on May 16th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Friday, May 15, 2015

    Ruth E. Bean, Robert Wilmington Cooper, Norma Dell Stabinski, Phyllis V. Stoltz, William Alfred...

    Posted on May 15th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Posted on May 14th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesday, May 13, 2015

    Barbara L. Lewis, Norma Dell Stabinski, Ina M. Wright ...

    Posted on May 13th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obirtuaries for Tuesday, May 11, 2015

    Constance Corder, Joseph Eugene Greenlee, Barbara L. Lewis, Ruthe A. McKinney, Elizabeth A. Schatz,...

    Posted on May 12th,2015 | Vincennes