Vincennes Obituaries

  • Obituaries for Saturdat, Feb. 28, 2015

    Anna Mae Henry, Earl Martin, Betty E. Smith ...

    Posted on Feb 28th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

    Anna Mae Henry, Robert Louis Melvin, Billie Nelson Pavitt Sr., Betty L. Early Reed,...

    Posted on Feb 27th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

    Robert Melvin, Roy Stremming, Carolyn B. Volle ...

    Posted on Feb 25th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

    Natalie Mae Bratcher, Lloyd Wayne Brown, Sean M. Galligan ...

    Posted on Feb 25th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

    Harold Ray Greer, Sharon Jeanette Knight ...

    Posted on Feb 24th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

    Lloyd Wayne Brown, Harold R. Greer, Anna E. Joiner, Robert Saunier Sr. ...

    Posted on Feb 22nd,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

    Irene Black, Lloyd Wayne Brown, Guy Hamilton, Virginia McFarland, Francis Ivan McGuire ...

    Posted on Feb 21st,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

    Posted on Feb 20th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

    Virginia Lucille Haubry, Herman A. Heinz, Patricia J. Hamm Kellams, James S. Ritchie ...

    Posted on Feb 19th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

    Patricia J. Hamm Kellams, Carolyn Simon Thompson, Charles E. Uhl ...

    Posted on Feb 18th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

    Wayne C. Albrecht, Rosemary Ewing, Joyce Ailene LeFevre, Nora E. Kirts, Luella Haggard-Vantlin, Mary...

    Posted on Feb 17th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    Virginia L. Bonnette, Cathy Sue Jackson, Helen Louise Pritchard, Luella Vantlin ...

    Posted on Feb 15th,2015 | Vincennes