Vincennes Obituaries

  • Obituaries for Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

    Posted on Jan 27th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

    Ruth Olga Brodhacker, Robert P. Boyer, James C. Perry ...

    Posted on Jan 27th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

    Allen Duane Cornelison, Norman Denny, Athlea V. Fye, William Robert Preusz ...

    Posted on Jan 25th,2015 | Vincennes

    “Bob” Preusz, William Robert

    View Full Notice → "Bob" Preusz, William...

    Posted on Jan 24th,2015 | Bicknell, Vincennes

    Obituaries for Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

    Posted on Jan 24th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

    Lois Jean McKee Laughlin, Betty Sue McKinnon ...

    Posted on Jan 23rd,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

    Charles Robert Boyer, Sharon Elnora Malone Davis, Stephen W. Lanning, Terry Anna Patrick ...

    Posted on Jan 22nd,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesaday, Jan. 21, 2015

    Posted on Jan 21st,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

    Edward Claycomb, Margaret Peden, Billy J. Wells ...

    Posted on Jan 18th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

    Posted on Jan 17th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

    Don Clark, Ila Dean Pemberton ...

    Posted on Jan 15th,2015 | Vincennes

    Obituaries for Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

    Charles Elwood Anderson, Wanda Leah Buzard, Joyce L. Mitchell, Teresa Lynn Phillips, Karen Ruth...

    Posted on Jan 13th,2015 | Vincennes